235

BORNIT® Profi Hybrid 2C

bitumen | thick coating | structural waterproofing | PMBC | radon proof
BORNIT
Short information
  • fast rain-fastness (approx. 2-3 hours)
  • with visual check for thorough drying
  • faster filling of the construction pit (approx. 24 hours)
  • suitable for water impact classes W1-E, W2.1-E, W3-E and W4-E
  • suitable for use in the area in contact with the ground as well as in the base area
  • facade paints or plasters can be applied on top
  • suitable as adhesive for perimeter insulation panels
  • even without a reinforcement insert, reliable sealing in the case of thin layers
  • very good adhesion to the substrate
  • elastic at low temperatures, watertight under pressure, crack-bridging, high compressive strength
  • UV-resistant
  • can be applied by machine
  • radon-proof
Product
Colour
Content
Profi Hybrid 2C
anthracite
9 kg / bucket
sufficient for:
Order-No.
EAN code
euro pallet
approx. 2.0 - 2.5 m²
6900004319
4 017228 008837
24 bucket
Profi Hybrid 2C
anthracite
24 kg / bucket
sufficient for:
Order-No.
EAN code
euro pallet
approx. 5.3 - 6.8 m²
6900002658
4 017228 008363
18 bucket
Consumption
  • approx. 3.5 - 4.5 kg per m² depending on water impact class
  • adhesion of insulation panels: approx. 1.5 - 2.5 kg/m²
  • as a primer for BORNIT® Profi Hybrid 2C, approx. 0.10 kg/m²
Storage note
  • frost-free without fail!
  • in originally sealed containers storable for 12 months

Status technical data sheet
04 January 2022

Areas of application
BORNIT® Profi Hybrid 2K is used for fast waterproofing of construction components and basements in new construction and refurbishment and can be used in the area in contact with the ground as well as in the base area of buildings. BORNIT® Profi Hybrid 2K is used for permanent, highly flexible external waterproofing of building structures, applied with a trowel or spraying equipment. The product is suitable for application on horizontal and vertical surfaces. BORNIT® Profi Hybrid 2K can also be used for intermediate waterproofing (under screed) of floor slabs, balconies and terraces as well as for adhering perimeter insulation panels to bituminous and mineral substrates. BORNIT® Profi Hybrid 2K adheres well to all dry and mineral substrates as well as bituminous substrates with sufficient stability (e.g., old cold and hot coatings or thick coatings). The surface temperature must be at least 3 Kelvin above the dew point temperature of the ambient air.

Type and properties
BORNIT® Profi Hybrid 2K is a flexible 2-component, quick-drying reactive waterproofing compound. The product is solvent-free and environmentally friendly. The chemical reaction of the components after mixing effects fast rain-fastness and an extremely fast drying process. BORNIT® Profi Hybrid 2K combines the respectively positive properties of polymer-modified thick bitumen coatings (PMBC) and crack-bridging, mineral sealing slurries, optimised with the use of bitumen. The waterproofing layer is flexible, crack-bridging and pressure-resistant. With its bitumen content, BORNIT® Profi Hybrid 2K is very stable and water-repellent in contact with water and chemically resistant to any aggressive substances occurring in natural soil. BORNIT® Profi Hybrid 2K fulfils the requirements for waterproofing according to DIN 18533 W1-E, W2.1-E, W3-E and W4-E.

Advantages
  • fast rain-resistance (approx. 2-3 hours)
  • very fast, largely weather-independent thorough drying, resistant to mechanical stresses after 24 hours already
  • thus, faster filling of the construction pit as well as shorter waiting periods
  • the unique hybrid materials structure of a bitumen-polymer complex with special minerals enables thin layer thicknesses and highest yield, also without any reinforcement layers
  • suitable for use in the area in contact with the ground as well as in the base area
  • very good substrate adhesion to all stable substrates common in construction
  • elastic when cold, crack-bridging, ageing- and UV-resistant
  • very low loss in layer thickness upon thorough drying, high compressive strength
  • façade and base paints or plasters can be applied on top
  • suitable as adhesive for perimeter insulation panels on mineral and bituminous substrates
  • delivery container can be used as mixing container, both components are packaged separately in the delivery container
  • solvent-free, environmentally friendly 2-component system with visual check for thorough drying
  • radon-proof

Surface
Suitable substrates are mineral substrates, structurally dense concrete, plasters PII and III, fully grouted masonry, cement screed, old stable bituminous waterproofing layers. Substrate preparation must be undertaken according to DIN 18533-3. The substrate must be firm, clean, stable and frost-free, free from greases, coatings, cement-paste layers, separating agents, sintered layers, build-up of aggregates and loose particles. Standing water must be removed. Depressions and breakouts larger than 5 mm must be closed with BORNIT® Sealing Mortar. Open butt joints, surface profiles, unevennesses of stones (e.g., plaster grooves on bricks or heavy concrete blocks) must be levelled out. Defects smaller than 5 mm as well as pores in the substrate can be closed with BORNIT® Profi Hybrid 2C. Hollow fillets at the floor/wall connection must be formed with BORNIT® Sealing Mortar with a radius of 5 cm or with BORNIT® Profi Hybrid 2C with a radius of 2 cm. Absorbent and sanding substrates must be primed with BORNIT® Stick Emulsion (diluted with water up to 1:1) or BORNIT Solidificator SB3 (diluted with water up to 1:1). Following drying of the hollow fillet and the primer, the product is applied as a scratch coat. A scratch coat is specified according to DIN 18533 and, especially with mineral substrates, required to avoid the formation of bubbles.
Non-mineral substrates should be degreased and roughened.
Important: Waterproofing layers can be damaged by water penetrating from the rear during the construction phase. In principle, attention must be paid that the coating is not damaged by water affecting the adhesive side.

Processing
Upon processing BORNIT® Profi Hybrid 2K, in principle, the current DIN 18533 must be observed. Processing depends on the respective water impact at the construction object. Therefore, it must be observed that the water impact class present is clearly specified by the planner prior to the start of any work. Processing must not be undertaken at ambient and substrate temperatures below +5 °C or above +25 C and not on surfaces with intensive solar irradiation. The two components are packaged separately in the delivery container. The delivery container is used as the mixing container. The mixing ratio of liquid to powder component is 12.5 kg of liquid component to 11.5 kg of powder component (1.09 : 1 parts by weight). First, put the entire liquid component (bucket) into the mixing container. Then add the powder component from the plastic bag continuously under permanent stirring with a slow-running stirrer and mix for at least 2-3 minutes. The processing time is approx. 45 minutes. For surface waterproofing, apply the ready-mixed material to the substrate with a smoothing trowel. BORNIT® Profi Hybrid 2K is applied in at least two layers. The second layer is applied as soon as the previous layer cannot be damaged anymore. In order to guarantee stress-free thorough drying of the waterproofing layer, the material applied per layer should not exceed 3 mm of wet layer thickness. In case of substrates at risk of crack formation and for connections, embed BORNIT® Glass Fabric 165 at the centre. In order to achieve particularly smooth surfaces, materials like plaster must be smoothed in the moist state. The minimum dry layer thickness depends on the load case and should be at least 2 mm, depending on the area of application. Depending on the weather, the thorough hardening time is approx. 24 hours. During this period, the fresh coating must be protected from rain, intensive solar irradiation, other water loads and frost. Special attention must be paid to proper execution of the waterproofing in the area of joints, connections and terminations as well as penetrations.

According to DIN 18533, the waterproofing layer must be protected from mechanical stresses before the construction pit is filled with suitable material. Suitable protective layers are, e.g., polystyrene rigid-foam panels, dimpled plastic sheeting with sliding film and filter fleece as well as thermally or bituminously bound seepage panels.

Consumption
• for the water impact classes ground moisture / non-pressing water (DIN 18533 W1-E) as well as splash and capillary water (DIN 18533 W4-E):
approx. 3.5 kg per m² = wet layer thickness 3.5 mm = dry layer thickness 3.1 mm

• for the water impact classes moderately pressing water (DIN 18533 W2.1-E) and non-pressing water on ceilings covered with earth (DIN 18533 W3-E):
approx. 4.5 kg per m² = wet layer thickness 4.5 mm = dry layer thickness 4.0 mm

• adhesion of insulation panels:
punctiform adhesion (W1-E/W4-E): approx. 1.5 kg/m²
adhesion over the entire surface (W2.1-E/W3-E): approx. 2.5 kg/m²

The consumption figures stated are values based on practical experience.
The layer thickness allowance according to DIN 18533-3 must be observed.

Layer thickness control
According to the current DIN 18533 W1-E and W4-E, a layer thickness test in the fresh state (wet layer thickness) at the execution object as well as an inspection of the thorough drying state at a reference sample located in the construction pit (e.g., a brick) must be performed. For waterproofing according to DIN 18533 W2.1-E and W3-E, the results of these tests must be documented. Water impact class according to DIN 18533 W1-E and W4-E Minimum dry layer thickness: 3 mm Water impact class according to DIN 18533 W2.1-E and W3-E Minimum dry layer thickness: 4 mm

Product data in brief
Product type
two-component bituminous reactive waterproofing compound
Base
bitumen-polymer complex, special fillers and additives with reactive powder
Solvent
none
Density at +20 °C
approx. 1.2 g/cm³
PH-value
11.0 - 11.5
Consistency
paste-like, spreadable and suitable for trowel application
Colour(s)
fresh: grey-blue / thoroughly dried: anthracite
Application
brush, smoothing trowel, spraying equipment
Processing temperature (ambient and substrate)
+5 °C up to +25 °C
Processing time
at +20 °C approx. 45 minutes
rainfast
after 2-3 hrs
Thorough hardening time
approx. 24 hrs (depending on temperature, air humidity, substrate and wet layer thickness applied, the drying time is shortened or prolonged)
Cleaning
in the fresh state with water, in the hardened state with BORNIT® MultiClean Spray, BORNIT® MultiClean or BORNIT® Bitumen Cleaner
Storage
frost-free without fail!
Shelf life
in originally sealed containers storable for 12 months
GISCODE
BBP10
ZP1
VOC category
Actual permissible VOC content
0 g/ltr.
Substances hazardous to health in terms of the ordinance on hazardous materials
the powder component contains cements and is categorised as irritant (see Safety Datasheet)
Hazard class according to ADR
none

Water vapour diffusion factor
µ = 9700
Compressive load
0.9 MN/m²

Health and fire protection, occupational safety
For information on handling, safety and ecology, please refer to the current safety datasheet.

Storage
The product must be stored cool, but frost-free. In originally sealed containers storable for 12 months.

Disposal note
Only recycle completely empty containers. Material residues can be disposed of according to AVV-ASN: 080410 (waste adhesives and sealing compounds except for those falling under 080409), the powder component alone according to AVV-ASN: 170101 (concrete).

Note
The above information replaces all previous technical information about the product. Thus, this information is no longer valid. The details have been compiled according to the latest state of application technology. Please observe, however, that, depending on the state of the construction object, deviations from the method of application suggested in the datasheet may be required. Unless agreed otherwise in individual contracts, any information contained in the datasheet shall be non-binding and thus does not represent an agreed product constitution. We reserve the right to any changes in the information contained in this datasheet anytime.
BORNIT<sup class=® Profi Hybrid 2C, thick coating, waterproofing, foundation, PMBC">
BORNIT<sup class=® Profi Hybrid 2C, thick coating, waterproofing, foundation, PMBC">

1023 / 1508

BORNIT-Werk Aschenborn GmbH
Reichenbacher Straße 117
08056 Zwickau / Germany

2014

10360/2016

EN 15814:2011+A2:2014
Polymer-modified thick bitumen coating
for waterproofing building components in contact with the ground
PMB - CB2-W2B-C2B

Water tightnessW2B
Crack-bridging capabilityCB2
Resistance to waterPassed
Flexibility at low temperaturesPassed
Dimensional accuracy at high temperaturesPassed
Fire behaviourClass E
Compressive strengthC2B
Durability of water tightness and fire behaviourFulfilled

Prüfzeugnis

UFI PJ10-9067-D009-RJR6

Safety Data Sheet Poison Information Centre , 24h: +49-361-730730

ERFURT - Poison Control Centre Erfurt, Joint Poison Information Centre of the federal States of Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt and Thuringia; ggiz@ggiz-erfurt.de; www.ggiz-erfurt.de

-     What: name of the substance or product as precisely as possible, etc.
-     How much: as exact a quantity as possible
-     Who: Age, weight, sex and condition of the person(s) concerned.
-     When: Time of the event
-     Where: Place of occurrence
-     How: ingestion, inhalation, skin contact, etc.
-     Why: accidentally or intentionally

recommended, personal protective equipment:

89

BORNIT® Profidicht Hybrid 2K

Bitumen | Dickbeschichtung | Bauwerksabdichtung | PMBC | radondicht
BORNIT
Kurzinfos
  • schnelle Regenfestigkeit (ca. 2-3 h)
  • schnelles Verfüllen der Baugrube (ca. 24 h)
  • mit optischer Durchtrocknungshilfe
  • für Wassereinwirkungsklassen W1-E, W2.1-E, W3-E und W4-E
  • einsetzbar im erdberührten- und Sockelbereich
  • mit Fassaden- und Sockelfarben oder Haftputzen überarbeitbar
  • Ansetzkleber für Perimeter-Dämmplatten
  • auch ohne Verstärkungseinlage sichere Abdichtung bei geringen Schichtdicken
  • sehr gute Haftung am Untergrund
  • kälteelastisch, druckwasserdicht, rissüberbrückend, hohe Druckfestigkeit
  • UV-beständig
  • maschinell verarbeitbar
  • radondicht
Produkt
Farbton
Inhalt
Profidicht Hybrid 2K
anthrazit
9 kg / Eimer
ausreichend für:
Artikel-Nr.
EAN-Code
Europalette
ca. 2,0 - 2,5 m²
6900004319
4 017228 00883 7
24 Eimer
Profidicht Hybrid 2K
anthrazit
24 kg / Eimer
ausreichend für:
Artikel-Nr.
EAN-Code
Europalette
ca. 5,3 - 6,8 m²
6900002658
4 017228 00836 3
18 Eimer
Verbrauch
  • ca. 3,5 - 4,5 kg/m² je nach Wassereinwirkungsklasse
  • Dämmplattenverklebung: ca. 2 kg/m²
Lagerhinweis
  • unbedingt frostfrei!
  • im original verschlossenen Gebinde 12 Monate lagerfähig

Stand Technisches Merkblatt
04. Januar 2022

Anwendungsgebiete
BORNIT®-Profidicht Hybrid 2K wird zur schnellen Abdichtung von Bauteilen und Kellern bei Neubau und Sanierung eingesetzt und kann sowohl im erdberührten Bereich als auch im Sockelbereich von Gebäuden verwendet werden. BORNIT®-Profidicht Hybrid 2K dient zur Herstellung von dauerhaften, hochflexiblen Außenabdichtungen von Bauwerken im Spachtel- oder Spritzverfahren. Das Produkt ist für den Einsatz auf waagerechten und an senkrechten Flächen geeignet. BORNIT®-Profidicht Hybrid 2K kann auch zur Zwischenabdichtung (unter Estrich) von Bodenplatten, zur Wandquerschnittsabdichtung, zur Abdichtung im Verbund bei Balkonen und Terrassen, zum Abdichten von Fugen und Anbindungen an Bauteilen (z.B. bodentiefe Fenster) sowie als Ansetzkleber für Perimeter-Dämmplatten auf bituminösen und mineralischen Untergründen eingesetzt werden. BORNIT®-Profidicht Hybrid 2K haftet gut auf allen trockenen und mineralischen Untergründen sowie auf bituminösen Untergründen ausreichender Festigkeit (z.B. alte Kalt- und Heißanstriche oder Dickbeschichtungen).

Art und Eigenschaften
BORNIT®-Profidicht Hybrid 2K ist eine flexible 2-komponentige, schnelltrocknende Reaktivabdichtung. Das Produkt ist lösemittelfrei und umweltschonend. Die chemische Reaktion der Komponenten nach dem Anmischen bewirkt eine schnelle Regenfestigkeit und einen extrem schnellen Trocknungsprozess. In BORNIT®-Profidicht Hybrid 2K sind die jeweils positiven Eigenschaften von polymermodifizierten Bitumendickbeschichtungen (PMBC) und einer flexiblen polymermodifizierten Dickbeschichtung kombiniert und durch den Einsatz von Bitumen optimiert worden. Die Abdichtung ist flexibel, rissüberbrückend und druckbeständig. Durch seinen Bitumengehalt ist BORNIT®-Profidicht Hybrid 2K sehr stabil und hydrophob in Kontakt mit Wasser und chemisch beständig gegen alle im natürlichen Boden vorkommenden, aggressiven Stoffe. BORNIT®-Profidicht Hybrid 2K erfüllt die Anforderungen für Abdichtungen nach DIN 18533 W1-E, W2.1-E, W3-E und W4-E.

Vorteile
  • schnelle Regenfestigkeit (ca. 2-3 Stunden)
  • sehr schnelle, weitestgehend witterungsunabhängige Durchtrocknung, bereits nach 24 Stunden mechanisch belastbar
  • dadurch schnelleres Verfüllen der Baugrube sowie kürzere Standzeiten
  • die einzigartige Hybrid-Materialstruktur aus einem Bitumen-Polymer-Komplex mit speziellen Mineralien ermöglicht geringe Schichtdicken und höchste Ergiebigkeit auch ohne Verstärkungseinlage
  • sowohl im erdberührten Bereich als auch im Sockelbereich einsetzbar
  • sehr gute Untergrundhaftung auf allen tragfähigen, bauüblichen Untergründen
  • kälteelastisch, rissüberbrückend, alterungs-und UV-beständig
  • sehr geringer Schichtdickenverlust bei Durchtrocknung, hohe Druckfestigkeit
  • kann mit Fassaden- und Sockelfarben oder Haftputzen überarbeitet werden
  • als Ansetzkleber für Perimeter-Dämmplatten auf mineralischen und bituminösen Untergründen geeignet
  • Liefergebinde kann als Anmisch-Gebinde genutzt werden, beide Komponenten sind im Liefergebinde separat verpackt
  • lösemittelfreies, umweltschonendes 2-Komponenten-System mit optischer Durchtrocknungskontrolle
  • radondicht

Untergrund
Geeignete Untergründe sind mineralische Untergründe, gefügedichter Beton, Putz PII und III, vollfugig erstelltes Mauerwerk, Zementestrich, alte tragfähige bituminöse Abdichtungen. Die Untergrundvorbereitung ist gemäß DIN 18533-3 vorzunehmen. Der Untergrund muss fest, sauber, tragfähig und frostfrei sein. Frei von Fetten, Anstrichen, Zementleimschichten, Trennmitteln, Sinterschichten, Kiesnestern und losen Teilen. Stehendes Wasser ist zu entfernen. Vertiefungen und Ausbrüche größer 5 mm sind mit BORNIT®-Sperrmörtel zu verschließen. Offene Stoßfugen, Oberflächenprofilierungen, Unebenheiten von Steinen (z.B. Putzrillen bei Ziegeln oder Schwerbetonsteinen) müssen egalisiert werden. Fehlstellen kleiner 5 mm sowie Poren im Untergrund können mit BORNIT®-Profidicht Hybrid 2K verschlossen werden. Hohlkehlen am Boden-/Wandanschluss sind mit BORNIT®-Sperrmörtel mit einem Radius von 5 cm auszubilden oder mit BORNIT®-Profidicht Hybrid 2K mit einem Radius von max. 2 cm. Saugende und absandende Untergründe sind mit BORNIT®-Haftemulsion (bis 1:1 mit Wasser verdünnt) oder BORNIT®-Verkieseler (bis 1:1 mit Wasser verdünnt) zu grundieren. Nach Trocknung der Hohlkehle und der Grundierung erfolgt eine Kratzspachtelung. Eine Kratzspachtelung ist nach DIN 18533 vorgeschrieben und speziell bei mineralischen Untergründen zur Vermeidung von Blasenbildung erforderlich.
Nicht mineralische Untergründe sollten entfettet und mit Körnung 60 angeraut werden.
Wichtig: Abdichtungen können während der Bauphase durch auf Ihre Rückseite einwirkendes Wasser geschädigt werden. Es ist grundsätzlich dafür Sorge zu tragen, dass die Beschichtung durch von der Haftseite wirkendes Wasser nicht beschädigt wird.

Verarbeitung
Bei der Verarbeitung von BORNIT®-Profidicht Hybrid 2K ist grundsätzlich die aktuelle DIN 18533 zu beachten. Die Verarbeitung ist von der jeweiligen Wassereinwirkung am Bauobjekt abhängig. Deshalb ist darauf zu achten, dass die vorliegende Wassereinwirkungsklasse vom Planer vor Beginn der Arbeiten eindeutig vorgegeben wird. Die Verarbeitung darf nicht bei Umgebungs- und Untergrundtemperaturen unter +5 °C oder über +25 °C und nicht auf Flächen mit intensiver Sonneneinstrahlung erfolgen. Die Oberflächentemperatur muss mindesten 3 Kelvin über der Taupunkttemperatur der umgebenen Luft liegen. Die beiden Komponenten sind im Liefergebinde separat verpackt. Das Liefergebinde wird als Anmischgebinde verwendet. Das Mischungsverhältnis von Flüssig- und Pulverkomponente beträgt 12,5 kg Flüssigkomponente zu 11,5 kg Pulverkomponente (1,09 : 1 Gewichtsteile). Zuerst die gesamte Flüssigkomponente (Eimer) in das Anmisch-Gebinde geben. Anschließend die Pulverkomponente aus dem Plastikbeutel unter ständigem Rühren mit einem langsam laufenden Rührgerät kontinuierlich zugeben und mind. 2 - 3 Minuten mischen. Die Verarbeitungszeit beträgt ca. 45 Minuten. Zur Flächenabdichtung das fertig angemischte Material mit einer Glättkelle auf den Untergrund aufbringen. BORNIT®-Profidicht Hybrid 2K wird in mind. zwei Arbeitsgängen aufgetragen. Bei Abdichtungen gegen Bodenfeuchtigkeit und nicht drückenden Wasser (DIN 18533 W1-E) und Spritz-u. Kapillarwasser (DIN 18533 W4-E) können die Aufträge frisch in frisch erfolgen. Bei Abdichtungen gegen mäßig drückendem Wasser (DIN 18533 W2.1-E) und bei nicht drückendem Wasser auf erdüberschütteten Decken (DIN 18533 W3-E) muss die erste Abdichtungsschicht vor dem Auftragen der zweiten Schicht soweit getrocknet sein, damit sie durch den 2. Auftrag nicht beschädigt wird. In die erste Abdichtungsschicht muss vollflächig eine Verstärkungseinlage (BORNIT®-Glasgittergewebe 165) eingebettet werden.

Um ein spannungsfreies Austrocknen der Abdichtung zu gewährleisten, sollte der Materialauftrag pro Arbeitsgang 3 mm Nassschichtdicke nicht überschreiten. Bei rissgefährdeten Untergründen ebenfalls BORNIT®-Glasgittergewebe 165 mittig einarbeiten.

Bei der Abdichtung von Fugen und Anbindungen an aufgehenden Bauteilen (z.B. bodentiefen Fenster) ist BORNIT®-Glasgittergewebe 58 in die erste Abdichtungslage mittig einzubetten.
Zur Erreichung besonders glatter Oberflächen Material wie Putz feucht verreiben. Die Mindesttrockenschichtdicke ist abhängig von der Wassereinwirkungsklasse und sollte je nach Anwendungsbereich mindestens 2 mm betragen. Die Durchhärtungszeit beträgt je nach Witterung ca. 24 Stunden. In dieser Zeit ist die frische Beschichtung vor Regen, intensiver Sonneneinstrahlung, sonstiger Wasserbelastung und Frost zu schützen. Auf eine ordnungsgemäße Ausführung der Abdichtung im Bereich von Fugen, An- und Abschlüssen sowie Durchdringungen ist besonders zu achten.

Gemäß DIN 18533 ist die Abdichtungsschicht gegen mechanische Belastungen zu schützen, bevor das Auffüllen der Baugrube mit geeignetem Material erfolgt. Geeignete Schutzschichten sind z. B. Polystyrolhartschaumplatten, Kunststoffnoppenbahnen mit Gleitfolie und Filtervlies sowie thermisch oder bituminös gebundene Sickerplatten.

Verbrauch
• bei den Wassereinwirkungsklassen Bodenfeuchte / nicht drückendes Wasser (DIN 18533 W1-E) sowie Spritz- und Kapillarwasser (DIN 18533 W4-E)
ca. 3,5 kg/m² = Nassschichtdicke 3,4 mm = Trockenschichtdicke 3,1 mm

• bei den Wassereinwirkungsklassen mäßig drückendes Wasser (DIN 18533 W2.1-E) und nichtdrückendes Wasser auf erdüberschütteten Decken (DIN 18533 W3-E)
ca. 4,5 kg/m² = Nassschichtdicke 4,5 mm = Trockenschichtdicke 4,0 mm

• Dämmplattenverklebung:
punktuelle Verklebung (W1-E/W4-E) ca. 1,5 kg/m²
flächige Verklebung (W2.1-E/W3-E) ca. 2,5 kg/m²

Schichtdickenkontrolle
Gemäß aktueller DIN 18533 W1-E und W4-E muss am Ausführungsobjekt eine Schichtdickenkontrolle im frischen Zustand (Nassschichtdicke) sowie eine Überprüfung des Durchtrocknungszustandes an einer, in der Baugrube gelagerten, Referenzprobe (z.B. Mauerstein ) durchgeführt werden. Bei Abdichtungen nach DIN 18533 W2.1-E und W3-E sind die Ergebnisse dieser Prüfungen zu dokumentieren. Wassereinwirkungsklasse gemäß DIN 18533 W1-E und W4-E Mindesttrockenschichtdicke: 3 mm Wassereinwirkungsklasse gemäß DIN 18533 W2.1-E und W3-E Mindesttrockenschichtdicke: 4 mm

Produktdaten in Kurzform
Produktart
Zweikomponentige Bitumen-Reaktivabdichtung
Basis
Bitumen-Polymer-Komplex, spezielle Füllstoffe und Additive mit Reaktionspulver
Lösemittel
keine
Dichte bei +20 °C
Flüssigkomponente: ca. 1,00 g/cm³ Pulverkomponente: ca. 1,20 g/cm³
pH-Wert
11,0 - 11,5
Konsistenz
pastös, streich- und spachtelfähig
Farbe(n)
frisch: graublau / durchtrocknet: anthrazit
Auftragen mit
Bürste, Glättkelle, Spritzgerät
Verarbeitungstemperatur (Umgebung und Untergrund)
+5 °C bis +25 °C
Verarbeitungszeit
bei +20 °C ca. 45 Minuten
regenfest
nach 2 - 3 Std.
Durchhärtungszeit
ca. 24 Std. in Abhängigkeit von Temperatur, Luftfeuchte, Untergrund und aufgebrachter Verarbeitungstemperatur
Reinigung
im frischen Zustand mit Wasser, ausgehärtet mit BORNIT®-MultiClean Fix, BORNIT®-MultiClean oder BORNIT®-Bitumenreiniger
Lagerung
unbedingt frostfrei!
Lagerdauer
im original verschlossenen Gebinde 12 Monate lagerfähig
GISCODE
BBP10
ZP1
VOC Kategorie
tatsächlicher zulässiger VOC-Gehalt
0 g/ltr.
Gesundheitsschädliche Stoffe im Sinne der Arbeitsstoffverordnung
Pulverkomponente enthält Zemente und ist als reizend eingestuft (siehe Sicherheitsdatenblatt)
Gefahrenklasse nach ADR
keine
Siedebeginn und Siedebereich
+100 °C
Wasserdampfdiffusionszahl
µ = 9700
Druckbelastung
0,9 MN/m²

Gesundheits-, Arbeits-, Brandschutz
Informationen zum Umgang, zur Sicherheit und der Ökologie bitte dem aktuellen Sicherheitsdatenblatt entnehmen.

Lagerung
Das Produkt ist kühl, aber frostfrei zu lagern. Lagerfähigkeit im Original verschlossenen Gebinde 12 Monate.

Entsorgungshinweis
Nur restentleerte Gebinde zum Recycling geben. Materialreste können nach AVV-ASN: 080410 (Klebstoff- und Dichtmasseabfälle mit Ausnahme derjenigen, die unter 080409 fallen), Pulverkomponente nach AVV-ASN.: 170101 (Beton) entsorgt werden.

Anmerkung
Die oben genannten Informationen ersetzen alle früheren technischen Informationen über das Produkt. Diese gelten somit nicht mehr. Die Angaben sind nach dem neuesten Stand der Anwendungstechnik zusammengestellt. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass je nach Zustand des Bauobjekts Abweichungen, von der im Merkblatt vorgeschlagenen Arbeitsweise, erforderlich werden können. Sofern einzelvertraglich nichts anderes vereinbart ist, sind alle im Merkblatt enthaltenen Informationen unverbindlich und stellen damit keine vereinbarte Produktbeschaffenheit dar. Änderungen, der in diesem Merkblatt enthaltenen Informationen, behalten wir uns jederzeit vor.

1023 / 1508

BORNIT-Werk Aschenborn GmbH
Reichenbacher Straße 117
D-08056 Zwickau

2014

10360/2016

EN 15814: 2011 + A2: 2014
Kunstoffmodifizierte Bitumendickbeschichtung (PMB) zur Bauwerksabdichtung erdberührter Bauteile
(PMB-CB2-W2B-C2B) / Brandklasse E

WasserdichtheitW2B
RissüberbrückungsfähigkeitCB2
Beständigkeit gegen Wasserbestanden
Biegsamkeit bei niedrigeren Temperaturenbestanden
Maßhaltigkeit bei hohen Temperaturenbestanden
BrandverhaltenKlasse E
DruckfestigkeitC2B
Dauerhaftigkeit der Wasserdichtheit und des Brandverhaltenserfüllt

Bestimmung des Radon-Diffusionskoeffizienten und der Diffusionslänge eines Prüfkörpers aus BORNIT®-Profidicht Hybrid 2K | Projektnummer: 181115-01 | 24.01.2019

UFI PJ10-9067-D009-RJR6

SDB Giftinformationszentrum , 24h: +49-361-730730

ERFURT - Giftnotruf Erfurt, Gemeinsames Giftinformationszentrum der Länder Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt und Thüringen, ggiz@ggiz-erfurt.de; www.ggiz-erfurt.de

-     Was: möglichst genaue Bezeichnung der Substanz bzw. des Produkts, etc.
-     Wie viel: möglichst genaue Mengenangabe
-     Wer: Alter, Gewicht, Geschlecht und Zustand der betroffenen Person(en)
-     Wann: Zeitpunkt des Geschehens
-     Wo: Ort des Geschehens
-     Wie: Verschlucken, Einatmen, Hautkontakt etc.
-     Warum: versehentlich oder absichtlich

empfohlene, persönliche Schutzausrüstung: